Please contact your Team admin to downgrade
Move to free?
Are you sure you want move to our free account?
Once you submit this form you will remain on your current plan until the end of your payment plan. You will have 7 days prior to downgrade to download any of your audio before it is permanently deleted and all active shares will expire.
Please give us a little more info as to why you are downgrading to help us improve Byta for everyone.